Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Adaeze Egesi, MD -  - Dermatologist

Humble Dermatology

Adaeze Egesi, MD

Dermatologist located in Humble, TX

22 total reviews

Dr. Adaeze Egesi always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adaeze Egesi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chelsea B.
Submitted 07/23/19
My issue was so bad. I went to other Dermatologist but nothing helped. Dr.Egesi took the time to explain what was wrong, as well as how to manage it. My skin is much healthier now!
Terry H.
Submitted 03/18/19
I have been to Dr. Egesi twice for two different reasons and she have come through for me both times. She truly is an amazing dermatologist. Thank you Dr. Egesi!
Blondella B.
Submitted 01/22/19
My experience there was great. They were very timely and friendly.
Charlene V.
Submitted 01/15/19
In a treat not having to wait in the waiting room, Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, very inviting and clean office
Dr. Brad Y.
Submitted 01/14/19
Courteous, comprehensive service 'up front.' Excellent, attentive 'patient care' in 'the back. Highly recommended.
Frances A.
Submitted 01/14/19
Minimal wait time and friendly staff.
Roberta H.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr Egesi is wonderful. She listens, and is up to date on current treatments for issues. Her staff is always welcoming and sweet. I'm so glad she's back in the area.
Cathi H.
Submitted 01/12/19
Very professional- lovely staff and offices. I was seen at my appointment time and not rushed through! I’m happy I’ve found a Dermatologist that I’m pleased with!
Felita W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Egesi and her staff are the best, great service
Chinwe O.
Submitted 01/09/19
Love love love Dr. Egesi!!! She is very knowledgeable and she has the most beautiful skin
Diana F.
Submitted 01/09/19
I am very grateful to Dr Egesi. I was plagued for many years with large sebaceous cysts in my head. Had them removed by 2 separate dermatologists and they quickly returned. I went to Dr Egesi who removed a total of 6 cysts in the last 3 years. None have come back. She is better than Dr Pimple Popper.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 01/09/19
It’s a pleasure working with people who are truly compassionate to the needs and feelings of others.
Diamon W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great services!
Connie C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very pleased with results!
Clark O.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very pleased with all aspects of my visit. Everyone is very professional and helpful.
Christina K.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Egesi listened to all of my concerns both medical and cosmetic and we came up with a plan that was executed seamlessly. I highly recommend Dr. Egesi.
Amy M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Lovely doctor. She fit me in last minute and saw me with little to no wait time. Very pleased with her bed side manner and efficiency of the visit.
Dan C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Efficient and courteous. Answers questions with a smile.
DAYESHA G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr.Egesi and her team are fabulous. She showed compassion as well as knowledge. Great bed side manner. They really help me every step of the way. Highly recommend this office and doctor.
Beth W.
Submitted 01/07/19
Love this office, Dr, nurse & front desk